TESTIMONIALS

Josie Smith

Seamless Purchase - We recently purchased a house from Josie & we found her to be very easy to deal with! She's honest, accommodating & efficient. The whole transaction was seamless thanks to her professionalism.

29 Charlotte St, Basin Pocket


from Buyer Review - Recommended by Kristine 06 Septembe

Josie Smith

Josie was a pleasure to work with. Unlike any real estate agent I have experienced in the past. She was always happy and positive to deal with, available and willing to provide guidence and prompt with her communication, particularly in the time pressured situation I had. I could not have asked for better customer service and will be highly recommending her to others.

29 Reddy St, One Mile


from Chris Hockins

Josie Smith

Amazing Agent!! Buyer Review - Recommended by Cheneya Josie is an amazing agent. She knows what she is talking about and provided expert knowledge. She was always happy to help, and available to answer any questions any time of the day or night. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.

9 Lupton St, Churchill


from Chenaya

Kirsty & Mike

Kirsty went above and beyond Kirsty's can do attitude and awesome personality made it a pleasure to buy our new home. There is nothing that she wont do and works long hours to get the job done. I loved dealing with her and Mike. Thanks guys, you put Real Estate at a new high level. Scale didn't let me pick 6 out of 5 stars.

38 Lakeview Dr, Deebing Heights


from Jason & Stacey Rogerson - buyers

Josie Smith

I can't speak highly enough of Josie's skill set and organised work habits, Since I appointed her 3 to 4 weeks ago she has put pen to paper on 2 of the 3 houses I gave her to sell with potential interest on the 3rd.. I highly recommend her to any other people who want to sell their properties

84 Pine St, North Ipswich


from John Carthew

Kirsty + Mike Jones

Most Highly Recommended This Real Estate team are top performers in every aspect of your property sale. Excellent service and market knowledge, backed with a personalized approach from the whole team.

20 Suffield Dr, Yamanto


from Ruth Lanyon

Josie Smith

From our original meeting, through all of the discussions involving the public trust and your patients when including my mother into the sale of the house. All was greatly appreciated, including the professional manner you displayed in every situation presented to you. I would not consider using another real estate agent unless you were personally unavailable, to sell or purchase property into the future.

from Rodney Kann - vendor

Josie Smith

Geoff Beavis (Interstate vendor) Josie was recommended to me by a close family friend living in Ipswich. My initial impression of Josie was that she was very professional. One of the challenges she faced was that the vendor (myself) lived in NSW which has different conveyancing laws. Josie explained the differences in the two state laws. Also I relied on her to review the property during the sale period. Her feedback and constant communication made me feel assured that the sale process was going well. She also recommended to me a conveyancing lawyer I could use. The Lawyer recommended was very competent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Josie to any other vendor looking at buying or selling a property in the Ipswich area.

96 Willowtree Dr, Flinders View


from Geoff Beavis (Interstate vendor)

Kirsty & Mike Jones

Great experience

I worked with Mike Jones. He was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. He made the whole experience of buying my first home easier. I would recommend Crowne Realestate to others.

from Amy Minge

Josie Smith

can you trust a real estate agent? Josie was an absolute godsend to me! I signed up for 3 months and, after a couple of time-wasters, I wanted to give up, it just wasn't going well. But Josie wouldn't let me give up! She helped me to stay positive and told me there was a buyer out there for my place. She was right, of course, and am will be forever in her debt! She is ethical and trustworthy and I am grateful to know her.

from Angela Parsons - seller , 01 March 2016

Natasha Horwath

Thanks Natasha. You have been a pleasure to work with, professional and easy to communicate with. Very happy customers here! Thank you for your time and effort!

from David Nasrawi, 26 October 2015

Josie Smith

I rate Josie as excellent!.she is very professional in her role..I would highly recommend Josie to anybody who was in the market for a property, buying or selling.

from Ken Whitehead - buyer 49/5 Judith St, Flinders Vie

Josie Smith

Josie was an awesome agent to deal with. She went above and beyond her job to keep me satisfied with my settlement. I thank her from the bottom of my heart and recommend her to anyone. ( Buyer: 4 Wirraway Crt Brassall)

from Kylie & Scott Pegg , 10 February 2016

Kirsty Dutney-Jones

An agent I would use again Kirsty is an excellent agent and worked equally for the buyer and seller. At a tricky time on settlement day she negotiated well when the seller was not able to close the transaction. I have subsequently transferred all my rentals to Kirsty's control. Very happy to deal with her again.

from Sharon - buyer 33 Pine St, North Ipswich , 29 Febr

Josie Smith

Above and Beyond When an Agent rolls up their sleeves and gets in and helps a Vendor pack up and clean their house in order to keep settlement date; you know she'll do what it takes to make it happen. Josie Smith makes it happen! With a wealth of knowledge and a passion for real estate you won't find a better agent to deal with.

from Joseph Tipper - buyer, 29 February 2016

Kirsty Dutney-Jones

Many Thanks to Mike & Kirsty for all of your proffessional help and advice. We would not of had the success with purchasing our property if it was not for your awesome work. I would not hesitate to recommend you both to anyone thinking of engaging your services. It was a pleasure to deal with you both, and Shane and I greatly appreciate the fact that you worked to great lengths for us to purchase our new home. Thanks again Shane &Jodie (Deebing Heights Qld, Nov 2015)

from Shane & Jodie , 09 February 2016

Josie Smith

Very helpful and easy to talk to! Josie was amazing when we were looking at our first home to buy. She was very helpful with answering any of our questions and guiding us through the process. Nothing seemed a hassle! Thanks Josie!!

from Nicole & Bodean (Buyer), 30 March 2016

Kirsty Dutney-Jones and Mike Jones

Good outcome We dealt with Mike Jones on the sale of our Yamanto property. Mike was very professional in his approach and certainly worked for the seller to get the best deal. He was very good in keeping us updated with progress and we found his market knowledge to be excellent. I would certainly use him again and recommend him to anyone who was selling in that area.

from Jill & Patrick Ryan (Vendor), 30 March 2016

Josie Smith

Would recommend I purchased a property through Josie and found her to be knowledgable, friendly and approachable. She helped make the transaction a smooth one for myself and the vendor. I will definately seek out her assistance again... Hopefully in the not too distant future.

from Michael Wells (buyer) , 26 February 2016

Josie Smith

Josie Smith It was a pleasure to deal with Josie. With not living in Qld and not having the sales experience was very hard. Josie took control of everything and just guided me through the process. She kept me in the loop at all times and was available to me 24/7. I would recommend her to anyone wanting an honest and reliable agent. Vendors of 41 Dornoch Cres, Raceview.

from Terrnace & Deborah , 26 February 2016

Natasha Horwath

Hi Tash, Chris & I would like to pay a huge THANK YOU for helping us to find a home over the past months, no matter what time - date or night! We appreciate everything you have done for us. Thanks!! Chris and Trace

from Chris & Tracey S, 17 November 2015

Kirsty Dutney-Jones

It has been a pleasure working with Kirsty during the recent purchase of an investment property. Kirsty was flexible and engaging and kept us fully informed throughout the process. The contractors she suggested using for pest and building inspections were first class and provided helpful assistance. Overall it was great dealing with Crowne and I would recommend using them and will be happy to use them again.

from Sharon Carvolth, 08 July 2015

Josie Smith

Josie Smith I found Josie extremely professional to deal with. Josie provided exceptional customer service, she went above and beyond what was expected of her to complete our contract in a timely manner. I would deal with Josie again in a heart beat!

from Kerry & Anthony Carny (Buyer), 24 March 2016

Josie Smith

My husband and I recently purchased the property at 148 Blackstone Road, Silkstone. Josie Smith was the selling agent. We would like to bring to your attention our total satisfaction in all areas with which we had to deal with Josie. Nothing was too much for her. All our questions had answers within 24 hours. She really did go above and beyond for not only her clients but also for us the buyers. She made the process, which was our first, so easy and pleasant. We had heard so many bad things about real estate agents and I can say with confidence that Josie was none of those things. Her integrity was impeccable. We know that this property had been a hard one to shift but at no time did she give us the feeling that she just wanted to get it off the books. She was totally professional. We were aware of how much she took on behind the scenes and we are very grateful for all she had done. If possible I would like to know if a copy of this could be sent to the sellers in Tasmania as I would like them to be aware of how much Josie actually did. Again, it was really above and beyond. Including her assistance in dealing with the tenants who were not easy. Josie should be applauded for her work ethic and integrity. We would certainly recommend her and Crowne to our friends and family if needed.

from Mark and Desley Wardell, 17 December 2015

Mike Jones

To whom it may concern, I would like to recommend Mr. Mike Jones as an excellent real estate agent when selling your property. I find Mike a reliable person. He is proactive and keeps you up to date with the progress of the sale on a daily basis. Open House days are always well advertised in advance and clearly posted. Mike is a good sales person without being too pushy and he successfully sold my property in a short time frame. Yours Sincerely W.M. Th Seijbel-Peters

from Wilhelmina Seijbel, 03 July 2015

Mike Jones

GREAT AGENT We couldn't ask for a better agent in our purchase, Mike was friendly, helpful, just a nice family man. He answered any questions we had, was keeping us updated throughout the whole process, made it all stress free. Would recommend him to anyone.

from Anthony & Sam - Buyer 15 Pinto Pl, Pine Mountain ,

Josie Smith

Dear Josie, Just a short email to express our satisfaction with your efforts in our sale of 16 Pinto Place Pine Mountain. We are especially grateful for your professionalism and application of in depth knowledge which enabled the sale of our property in 2 days. As with the sale of our previous acreage property at Karrabin, we were impressed with your dedication and ethical conduct during the sale process. We have also gladly recommended your services to our friends and I believe they have acted on our advice. Regarding the purchase of our current property at Mt Alford, even though you were not part of the purchase process, you provided your time and advice in an unselfish manner and your assistance was invaluable during the negotiation and settlement process. Once again, thank you.

from Brenden and Tiina Connelly, 04 March 2015

Kirsty Dutney-Jones

I can't express enough the gratitude I have for Kirsty, Mike and the team at Crowne Real Estate Yamanto. Kirsty has sold 2 properties now for my family and she went above and beyond the call of duty both times. With her patience, determination and outstanding communication, our property sales were a positive and successful experience. It's amazing what can be achieved when you have the right agent on the job. I would not hesitate to recommend Crowne Real Estate to anyone wishing to buy or sell a property.

from Shane and Bronwen McCormack, 03 February 2015

Kirsty Dutney-Jones

Good communication Easy to talk to and always answer the phone!! They made it quick and easy to purchase the property.

from Scott Heapy (Buyer) , 22 March 2016

Josie Smith

I found Josie to be a very careful listener whose considerable market knowledge and communication skills made it easy for me to make decisions with confidence. Thanks Josie

from Karen Fuller (Vendor), 22 March 2016

Mike Jones

Persistence Mike and Kirsty make a great team and work well together to keep a high profile of your sale. Even when things quieten down during the open home phase, they are always happy to open your place as many times as you want. It may have taken a while to sell our place, but we achieved what we needed and the outcome was good.

from Sarah & Andrew Hemming, 21 March 2016

Josie Smith

Testimonial Thank you, Josie, for your outstanding service in selling our property. You have ALL the qualities a seller looks for in an agent - honesty, professionalism, hard working, understanding, caring, the ability to communicate effectively and "connect" with people, and more. Based on our experience with you as our agent, we have no hesitation in highly recommending you to anyone considering selling their property. Regards, Ray & Paul Hanson

from Ray & Paul Hanson (sellers) , 21 March 2016

Kirsty Dutney-Jones

Thank you Crowne Thank you to both Kirsty and Mike, thank you for always getting the answers I needed in a timely fashion, Thank you to Alex for signing up the contract he was very professional, as was Lisa in reception. All in All, Crowne offers a professional environment on all levels.

from Linda & Darren Hart (buyers) , 18 March 2016

Josie Smith

seamless buying we were not looking forward to the process but was surprised by the smoothness' and the professional way it was handled . Josie kept us in the loop and informed at all time on what was going on and the process of it all . the biggest problem was us we worried about things , needlessly , the sale went through without and problems I would recommend Josie to any who wanted to sell or buy property . Scott @ Lesley

from Scott & Leslie (buyers), 18 March 2016

Josie Smith

We would highly recommend Josie to anyone who is wishing to sell their home, as she sold ours in one day and we found Josie to be very professional in her approach. She always kept in touch with us about what was going on and we would just like to say a big THANK YOU to Josie.

from Gary & Naomi- seller 4 Wirraway Crt, Brassall , 19

Natasha Horwath

" We would like to thanks the staff of Crowne Real Estate especially Natasha for all of their support, care and advice regarding the sale of our home"

from Bill & Cheryl, 02 June 2015

Natasha Horwath

Recommendation to have Natasha Howarth as a Real Estate Agent. I would recommend Natasha Horwath to anyone, as I found her to have the utmost professionalism. Natasha was always courteous, helpful and made dealing with her a pleasure. Natasha offered great support and information and I knew she was always there to help if required. Thank you Natasha for all that you have done. With thanks. Amanda

from Amanda & Paul Shannon - seller 100 Anna Dr, Racevi

Natasha Horwath

Natasha was extremely professional, very helpful with all our questions and always kept us updated. Would highly recommend her and Crowne real estate.

from Tanya & Jamie - seller 38 Peacock St, One Mile , 1

Josie Smith

I would like to extend my appreciate on your professional and courteous service during the process of handling the sale of my home. Your attention to detail made my experience stress free and I commend yourself and your organisation to anyone seeking a professional ease of mind service

from Petra, 28 January 2015

Josie Smith

We could not recommend Josie highly enough. Josie kept in constant contact with us, providing prompt updates after each home inspection by potential buyers, negotiated with tenants occupying the property on our behalf before and during the sale process. Josie's assistant was also extremely helpful, assisting us wherever possible. Very happy clients :-)

from Deborah - seller 148 Blackstone Rd, Silkstone , 19

Josie Smith

OMG what words can I use to describe this lady……well let me start with Awesome; Patient; Determined….this is just a few that immediately come to mind. Josie has been extremely patient through my marriage separation and the selling of my home for marriage property settlement. It has been unbelievable in how she handled herself during the first two contracts that fell over and her tireless work to get these contracts to go through. Finally contract number 3 came along and we finally made it to settlement. I don’t want to go on and on except now to say that I would HIGHLY recommend Josie to anyone who is interested in selling their property as I work in real estate myself and Josie went over and above for me to get my property sold. I’m happy that I can say she assisted in me be able to move on with my life. Thank you again Josie.

from Tania Blake, 28 January 2015

Josie Smith

Will not find better I can not express how impressed we were throughout the entire process of selling our home. Not only was Josie available for our every question and need at any time she was also available for our buyers, making the entire process a wonderful experience. We could not have found a more knowledgeable agent that was honest and communicated openly during the whole process. Absolutely Flawless

from Glenn & Sara Hockley , 26 April 2016

Natasha Horwath

House purchase Natasha was a breeze to deal with and she should be a good success in the real estate industry thanks once again tash

from Courtney & Shane - buyer 38 Peacock St One Mile, 1

Josie Smith

I found Josie very professional in all aspects of the sale of my house. From the valuation, marketing and representing me during the sale. I have no hesitation in recommending her to future clients. I found Josie's biggest draw card is her honesty.

from Ross, 28 January 2015

Josie Smith

Hard working Josie Josie is an extremely hardworking, dedicated agent. Prompt communicator and realistic in her evaluations. We were never misled and achieved a fabulous result. Very happy to recommend Josie.

from Trevor & Sonia , 19 February 2016

Josie Smith

We both bought and sold our house at Mutdapilly with Josie. We can’t begin to praise her high enough! Both times we weren't even in the state! Communication was exceptional!! We could text, phone her anytime! Whilst selling she never gave up, gave us options and we did really well considering the market! Since then dealing with other real estates is a nightmare - the bar was set too high! We can’t speak highly enough of her.

from Witney-Bre and Daniel , 28 January 2015

Josie Smith

We both bought and sold our house at Mutdapilly with Josie. We can’t begin to praise her high enough! Both times we weren't even in the state! Communication was exceptional!! We could text, phone her anytime! Whilst selling she never gave up, gave us options and we did really well considering the market! Since then dealing with other real estates is a nightmare - the bar was set too high! We can’t speak highly enough of her.

from Witney-Bre and Daniel , 28 January 2015

Josie Smith

We have worked with Josie Smith for the purpose of selling our property at Walloon in January 2014. Josie Smith is a consummate professional with a great presentation style in her role as sales consultant. Josie shows a personal touch in her role and communication skills are a real credit to her. I would highly recommend Josie for any role she may choose in her future endeavours. We thank Josie for the pleasurable experience given in selling our home.

from Cheryl Scott, 28 January 2015

Josie Smith

My husband and I initially found it hard to find a real estate agent who understood our needs and respected our wishes, whilst going through the process of selling our house. We have dealt with many real estate agents in the past, but were elated to find a trustworthy, honest, respectable and highly motivated agent in Josie! She helped us to sort out the mess other real estate businesses had left our property in, and shortly after taking over, she helped us to get our house sold! We really enjoyed dealing with Josie, and am so thankful to have found her! We will only ever deal with her for our future needs now! Thank you for everything Josie! You were a god-send!

from Larissa & Aaron, 28 January 2015

Josie Smith

From the word go I really wanted someone who managed my house sale to have great communication. Josie did not let me down she was in close contact through all the important stages and sealed a very quick and appropriate sale for me. Thanks Josie.

from Maria Anderson, 28 January 2015

<< 1 2 3 >>