TESTIMONIALS

Great professional friendly agents

My self and my wife had a great experience with Mike and Crowne Real estate Ipswich they were thorough and very well represented easy to talk to always kept us up to date with the sale of our property . Michael sold our property within the first week and achieved our price expectations , I would thoroughly recommend these guys to sell as well purchase as we purchased through Mike at Crowne . Great work guys will look you up next time we are in the market.

4 Louise Crt Silkstone


from Michael

Great Outcome!!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Martin & Janette Great Outcome!!! What a great team. Hardworking and terrific communication. Kirsty and Michael know the market. Honest appraisal of our home and good advice. Highly recommended.

33 Jacana Cres Flinders View


from Martin & Janette

The best Agents!!

Mike and Kirsty had our house sold in 30 days. We got the best result we could have hoped for. Thank you so much for all your hard work and great knowledge with the whole process. Rodney & Jasmine

28 Leahy St Brassall


from Rodney & Jasmine

Great agent

Helped us get our first together home! Assisted every step of the way.

15 Eugene St, BELLBIRD PARK


from Rogan & Emma

GREAT AGENTS!

07 September 2017 After attending endless open houses and leaving feeling underwhelmed with either the property or the agent we were ready to give up for a while. Then.... we found our perfect property and what I would say the perfect agents. Professional, knowledgeable and importantly honest,also the ability to listen to what we were looking for .

59 Rumsey Dr RACEVIEW


from Neil & Karen

SPECTACULAR AGENT- HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

We first spoke with Josie well before we listed our house for sale with her. She gave us amazing advice about how to maximise what our home sold for, and at no point did she make us feel like we were asking too much of her or wasting her time - no question was too small for her. She refused to let us list it for the figure we thought was reasonable and listed it for even more - and sold it for SIGNIFICANTLY more than what we were expecting to get within 24 hours! Josie was an absolute godsend and we have no hesitation recommending her to everyone that we know. Thank you so much Josie!

146 Chermside Road Basin Pocket


from Alex & Amy

Josie is an amazing dynamo !

Completely professional, with excellent communication skills ( we sold from interstate) . Josie had numerous buyers lined up from day 1 . Our property was sold by day 2 at full list price ! Josie's knowledge of the market is superb , and we were more than happy that we trusted her not only with the sale but also in pricing etc. Josie works exceptionally hard and is always available which was important to us as shift workers . Our whole selling experience was hassle free . I will sell any of our further properties through Josie and will recommend her wholeheartedly to everyone . Thanks Deb and Paul

51 Moffatt st Ipswich


from deb & Paul

Honest and reliable

I was so happy to have purchased my house from Josie. She made it such a great experience.

62 Fernvale rd Brassall


from Sydel Levy

GREAT AGENT

Del was great from start to finish. She was very thorough in everything she did. Her communication was outstanding and the handover of the keys was just beautiful. I received multiple comments about it....

12 Okeefe ST Leichhardt


from Caitlin

Great Agents

Great agent Great agents that really helped out when purchasing remotely. Would thoroughly recommend them if you are considering buying in the area.

31 Herbert st Sadliers Crossing


from Cameron & Kerryn

Excellent agent!

Great communication between us at all times, did a great job in getting my house sold as we needed to be sold as quick as possible, I would highly recommend them. Thankyou for all your hard work.

15 stapylton St Warrill View


from Paula Willmott

Would definitely recommend!

Del was prompt and honest with her information right from the start of the process. We felt that selling our house as being managed professionally and we didn't have to chase things up. Del always gave an honest opinion and delivered on her promises. A great agent!

9 Chester St BRASSALL


from Sarah Cedgy

Attention to detail

I bought off Kirsty and Mike and would definitely consider selling with them. Kirsty's attention to fine detail leaves me with the confidence that the job will be done right. Pleasure to deal with and nothing is to big or small. Always returned my calls and were contactable anytime of the day. Both extremely approachable and easy to talk to.

35 Clarke St Ripley


from Adam & Kellie

Buyers or sellers dream agent

there would not be an agent around who is more honest and professional. Honesty in agents is hard to come across, from the moment you pick up the phone you will feel a sense of confidence and trust. If your looking to buy or sell there is no other agent who has the qualities and professionalism as Del Marschke

4 Quando Cl, Yamanto


from Blake

PERSISTENCE

Mike and Kirsty took on the sale of our house just as the market started a slump and they listened to what we had to say and placed most of the decisions in our court. After 12 months of running Open house and several people showing an interest, they organised a sale just as time was starting to become critical for the building of our new house. So thank you very much Mike and Kirsty for the outstanding effort and for trusting in us and our house.

6 Tarpan Crt YAMANTO


from Brian and Debra WHELBAND

Dynamic team - 08 Jan 2017

Wow! What a dynamic team these two have created! From the amazing multiskilled and efficient office staff to the super charged sales people. They mean business and will get the job done for you. There didication to getting you a sale is beyond expectation. Weekends, nights and after hours, these guys will have an answer ir solution for you. I received instant feedback after every open house and no phone call, email or text remained unanswered which is what i loved about these guys. I would use these guys again in a heartbeat. They arnt just real estate savvy but Mike and Kirsty are seriously two of the most beautiful sincere and kind hearted people you will meet. I only wish i had another house to sell so i could keep dea.ing with them!

8 Jocelyn Crt Raceview


from Michelle & Steve

GREAT AGENT!

She was very helpful with good communication and helped us in any way she could through our settlement

1 David St North Booval


from Barbara & Michael McCulloch

Kirsty Is Amazing!

Kirsty and Mike understand your needs and will go above and beyond. We will never use another agent.

3 Birch Crt Yamanto


from Stacey & Jason Rogerson

Great Agents!

I have recently bought a home and this scary process was made easier and calmer with Mike Jones as the agent I was dealing with. Mike and the Crowne team were absolutely amazing through my journey and I would recommend anyone wanting a smooth transition to talk to them.

4 Carter St North Ipswich


from Sandra Schneider

Excellent Communication - 29 Nov 2016

Josie kept us up to date with everything and followed up all of our questions. We greatly appreciate the efforts Josie went to including allowing us to get early access to the property so we could get some quotes on a fence for our dogs.

228 Blackall Rd Chuwar


from Anthony Cornelius

Trustworthy and Helpful

01 November 2016 Mike was there to help every step of the way. He was a genuine person and trustworthy agent.

22 Kordan Blvd, Raceview


from Recommended by NicoleForrester

SOLD QUICKLY

- Vendor Review - Recommended by Paul & Deidre Bartier 27 October 2016 - Mike took over our sale and we had a sale exceptionally quickly - he was very pleasant to work with as were the office staff. We would highly recommend the team.

7 Rhiannon Dr, FLinders View


from Paul & Deidre Bartier

Mike Jones

Easy to deal with I dealt with Mike Jones for the purchase of my first home. It made the process easy from the first inspection to the final settlement. He was always available to answer questions and to allow inspection of the house. Honest and reliable. Thanks Mike!

111 Blackstone Rd, Silkstone


from Rachel Lowrens

Josie Smith - Highly recommended

I couldn't have been better looked after during the selling process for my property. She is a highly skilled salesperson and communicator. Thanks Josie.

6 Enterprise Lane, Booval


from KarenFuller - seller

JOSIE SMITH

Josie, we would like to thank you for the outstanding job you did in selling our mothers home. Your professionalism, courtesy, advice and honesty were first class. You kept us informed every step of the way and negotiated the best possible price. What we perceived to be a daunting and difficult process, turned out to be easy. You made yourself available and nothing was too trouble. We can say without any hesitation, we would happily recommend Josie to anyone selling or purchasing real estate. In fact, she has also sold a 2nd property within the family in 2 weeks and for an exceptional price. Thank you again Josie Regards Wayne, Brian and Dennis Koch

29 Charlotte St, Basin Pocket


from Wayne, Brian and Dennis Koch

Josie Smith

Seamless Purchase - We recently purchased a house from Josie & we found her to be very easy to deal with! She's honest, accommodating & efficient. The whole transaction was seamless thanks to her professionalism.

29 Charlotte St, Basin Pocket


from Buyer Review - Recommended by Kristine 06 Septembe

Josie Smith

Josie was a pleasure to work with. Unlike any real estate agent I have experienced in the past. She was always happy and positive to deal with, available and willing to provide guidence and prompt with her communication, particularly in the time pressured situation I had. I could not have asked for better customer service and will be highly recommending her to others.

29 Reddy St, One Mile


from Chris Hockins

Josie Smith

Amazing Agent!! Buyer Review - Recommended by Cheneya Josie is an amazing agent. She knows what she is talking about and provided expert knowledge. She was always happy to help, and available to answer any questions any time of the day or night. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.

9 Lupton St, Churchill


from Chenaya

Kirsty & Mike

Kirsty went above and beyond Kirsty's can do attitude and awesome personality made it a pleasure to buy our new home. There is nothing that she wont do and works long hours to get the job done. I loved dealing with her and Mike. Thanks guys, you put Real Estate at a new high level. Scale didn't let me pick 6 out of 5 stars.

38 Lakeview Dr, Deebing Heights


from Jason & Stacey Rogerson - buyers

Josie Smith

I can't speak highly enough of Josie's skill set and organised work habits, Since I appointed her 3 to 4 weeks ago she has put pen to paper on 2 of the 3 houses I gave her to sell with potential interest on the 3rd.. I highly recommend her to any other people who want to sell their properties

84 Pine St, North Ipswich


from John Carthew

Kirsty + Mike Jones

Most Highly Recommended This Real Estate team are top performers in every aspect of your property sale. Excellent service and market knowledge, backed with a personalized approach from the whole team.

20 Suffield Dr, Yamanto


from Ruth Lanyon

Josie Smith

From our original meeting, through all of the discussions involving the public trust and your patients when including my mother into the sale of the house. All was greatly appreciated, including the professional manner you displayed in every situation presented to you. I would not consider using another real estate agent unless you were personally unavailable, to sell or purchase property into the future.

from Rodney Kann - vendor

Josie Smith

Geoff Beavis (Interstate vendor) Josie was recommended to me by a close family friend living in Ipswich. My initial impression of Josie was that she was very professional. One of the challenges she faced was that the vendor (myself) lived in NSW which has different conveyancing laws. Josie explained the differences in the two state laws. Also I relied on her to review the property during the sale period. Her feedback and constant communication made me feel assured that the sale process was going well. She also recommended to me a conveyancing lawyer I could use. The Lawyer recommended was very competent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Josie to any other vendor looking at buying or selling a property in the Ipswich area.

96 Willowtree Dr, Flinders View


from Geoff Beavis (Interstate vendor)

Kirsty & Mike Jones

Great experience

I worked with Mike Jones. He was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. He made the whole experience of buying my first home easier. I would recommend Crowne Realestate to others.

from Amy Minge

Josie Smith

can you trust a real estate agent? Josie was an absolute godsend to me! I signed up for 3 months and, after a couple of time-wasters, I wanted to give up, it just wasn't going well. But Josie wouldn't let me give up! She helped me to stay positive and told me there was a buyer out there for my place. She was right, of course, and am will be forever in her debt! She is ethical and trustworthy and I am grateful to know her.

from Angela Parsons - seller , 01 March 2016

Natasha Horwath

Thanks Natasha. You have been a pleasure to work with, professional and easy to communicate with. Very happy customers here! Thank you for your time and effort!

from David Nasrawi, 26 October 2015

Josie Smith

I rate Josie as excellent!.she is very professional in her role..I would highly recommend Josie to anybody who was in the market for a property, buying or selling.

from Ken Whitehead - buyer 49/5 Judith St, Flinders Vie

Josie Smith

Josie was an awesome agent to deal with. She went above and beyond her job to keep me satisfied with my settlement. I thank her from the bottom of my heart and recommend her to anyone. ( Buyer: 4 Wirraway Crt Brassall)

from Kylie & Scott Pegg , 10 February 2016

Kirsty Dutney-Jones

An agent I would use again Kirsty is an excellent agent and worked equally for the buyer and seller. At a tricky time on settlement day she negotiated well when the seller was not able to close the transaction. I have subsequently transferred all my rentals to Kirsty's control. Very happy to deal with her again.

from Sharon - buyer 33 Pine St, North Ipswich , 29 Febr

Josie Smith

Above and Beyond When an Agent rolls up their sleeves and gets in and helps a Vendor pack up and clean their house in order to keep settlement date; you know she'll do what it takes to make it happen. Josie Smith makes it happen! With a wealth of knowledge and a passion for real estate you won't find a better agent to deal with.

from Joseph Tipper - buyer, 29 February 2016

Kirsty Dutney-Jones

Many Thanks to Mike & Kirsty for all of your proffessional help and advice. We would not of had the success with purchasing our property if it was not for your awesome work. I would not hesitate to recommend you both to anyone thinking of engaging your services. It was a pleasure to deal with you both, and Shane and I greatly appreciate the fact that you worked to great lengths for us to purchase our new home. Thanks again Shane &Jodie (Deebing Heights Qld, Nov 2015)

from Shane & Jodie , 09 February 2016

Josie Smith

Very helpful and easy to talk to! Josie was amazing when we were looking at our first home to buy. She was very helpful with answering any of our questions and guiding us through the process. Nothing seemed a hassle! Thanks Josie!!

from Nicole & Bodean (Buyer), 30 March 2016

Kirsty Dutney-Jones and Mike Jones

Good outcome We dealt with Mike Jones on the sale of our Yamanto property. Mike was very professional in his approach and certainly worked for the seller to get the best deal. He was very good in keeping us updated with progress and we found his market knowledge to be excellent. I would certainly use him again and recommend him to anyone who was selling in that area.

from Jill & Patrick Ryan (Vendor), 30 March 2016

Josie Smith

Would recommend I purchased a property through Josie and found her to be knowledgable, friendly and approachable. She helped make the transaction a smooth one for myself and the vendor. I will definately seek out her assistance again... Hopefully in the not too distant future.

from Michael Wells (buyer) , 26 February 2016

Josie Smith

Josie Smith It was a pleasure to deal with Josie. With not living in Qld and not having the sales experience was very hard. Josie took control of everything and just guided me through the process. She kept me in the loop at all times and was available to me 24/7. I would recommend her to anyone wanting an honest and reliable agent. Vendors of 41 Dornoch Cres, Raceview.

from Terrnace & Deborah , 26 February 2016

Natasha Horwath

Hi Tash, Chris & I would like to pay a huge THANK YOU for helping us to find a home over the past months, no matter what time - date or night! We appreciate everything you have done for us. Thanks!! Chris and Trace

from Chris & Tracey S, 17 November 2015

Kirsty Dutney-Jones

It has been a pleasure working with Kirsty during the recent purchase of an investment property. Kirsty was flexible and engaging and kept us fully informed throughout the process. The contractors she suggested using for pest and building inspections were first class and provided helpful assistance. Overall it was great dealing with Crowne and I would recommend using them and will be happy to use them again.

from Sharon Carvolth, 08 July 2015

Josie Smith

Josie Smith I found Josie extremely professional to deal with. Josie provided exceptional customer service, she went above and beyond what was expected of her to complete our contract in a timely manner. I would deal with Josie again in a heart beat!

from Kerry & Anthony Carny (Buyer), 24 March 2016

Josie Smith

My husband and I recently purchased the property at 148 Blackstone Road, Silkstone. Josie Smith was the selling agent. We would like to bring to your attention our total satisfaction in all areas with which we had to deal with Josie. Nothing was too much for her. All our questions had answers within 24 hours. She really did go above and beyond for not only her clients but also for us the buyers. She made the process, which was our first, so easy and pleasant. We had heard so many bad things about real estate agents and I can say with confidence that Josie was none of those things. Her integrity was impeccable. We know that this property had been a hard one to shift but at no time did she give us the feeling that she just wanted to get it off the books. She was totally professional. We were aware of how much she took on behind the scenes and we are very grateful for all she had done. If possible I would like to know if a copy of this could be sent to the sellers in Tasmania as I would like them to be aware of how much Josie actually did. Again, it was really above and beyond. Including her assistance in dealing with the tenants who were not easy. Josie should be applauded for her work ethic and integrity. We would certainly recommend her and Crowne to our friends and family if needed.

from Mark and Desley Wardell, 17 December 2015

Mike Jones

To whom it may concern, I would like to recommend Mr. Mike Jones as an excellent real estate agent when selling your property. I find Mike a reliable person. He is proactive and keeps you up to date with the progress of the sale on a daily basis. Open House days are always well advertised in advance and clearly posted. Mike is a good sales person without being too pushy and he successfully sold my property in a short time frame. Yours Sincerely W.M. Th Seijbel-Peters

from Wilhelmina Seijbel, 03 July 2015

<< 1 2 3 >>